I was sitting in the park on a blustery Autumn day, the kind of thing you only do if you’re homeless or in charge of a 2 year old. Obviously my lot is the later (I say obviously because I keep a blog and, the last I heard, they weren’t handing out laptops with wireless modems to the homeless).

So I was amusing myself with my lil’n when I happened to glance down at the graffiti scrawled on the bench, and I had to chuckle because either it was the tag of a trio of escapees from Beverly Hills 90210, or the children of some very sad individuals who take inspiration for their children’s names from soap operas. I’m not sure who this Andrew character is though? The original imprint has been erased so it could be that brainy chick Andrea post sex-change.

Yes, they were here alright.

